Editorial Board

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

  • Tomasz Sipko, Assoc. Prof., PhD, PT
    Department of Physiotherapy, University School of Physical Education in Wroclaw, Poland
    e-mail: tomasz.sipko@awf.wroc.pl
    Areas of expertise: posture, stability, activity daily living and pain, musculoskeletal disorders, biomechanics

LANGUAGE EDITOR

  • Adam Paluszak, PhD, PT
    Department of Physiotherapy, University School of Physical Education in Wroclaw, Poland
  • Dagmara Chamela-Bilińska, PhD, PT
    Department of Physiotherapy,UniversitySchool of Physical Education inWroclaw, Poland
  • Rafał Bugaj, PhD, PT
    Department of Physiotherapy,UniversitySchool of Physical Education inWroclaw, Poland

STATISTICAL EDITOR

  • Michał Kuczyński, Assoc. Prof., PhD
    Department of Physiotherapy, University School of Physical Education in Wroclaw, Poland

OFFICE

ASSOCIATE EDITORS

  • Jarosław Marusiak, Assoc. Prof., PhD, PT
    Department of Physiotherapy, University School of Physical Education in Wroclaw, Poland
    e-mail: jaroslaw.marusiak@awf.wroc.pl
    Areas of expertise: neurophysiology, kinesiology, Parkinson disease

  • Marek Woźniewski, Prof., PhD, PT
    Department of Physiotherapy, University School of Physical Education in Wroclaw, Poland
    e-mail: marek.wozniewski@awf.wroc.pl
    Areas of expertise: physiotherapy in internal diseases, oncology, surgery, biomechanics

  • Krystyna Rożek-Piechura, Assoc. Prof., PhD, PT
    Department of Physiotherapy, University School of Physical Education in Wroclaw, Poland
    e-mail: krystyna.rozek-piechura@awf.wroc.pl
    Areas of expertise: cardiology, pulmonology, geriatric

  • Adam Kawczyński, Assoc. Prof., PhD, PT
    Department of Science in Sport, University School of Physical Education in Wroclaw, Poland
    e-mail: kawczynski.a@gmail.com
    Areas of expertise: physiotherapy in sport, skeletal muscle sensory-motor properties, Paralympics sport

  • Małgorzata Mraz, Assoc. Prof., PhD, PT
    Department of Physiotherapy, University School of Physical Education in Wroclaw, Poland
    e-mail: malgorzata.mraz@awf.wroc.pl
    Areas of expertise: physiotherapy in neurology, PNF method, postural stability, dizziness

  • Tomasz Michaluk, Assoc. Prof.
    Department of Physiotherapy, University School of Physical Education in Wroclaw, Poland
    e-mail: tomasz.michaluk@awf.wroc.pl
    Areas of expertise: ethics, culture aspect of sport

  • Jakub Taradaj, Assoc. Prof., PhD, PT
    Academy School of Physical Education in Katowice, Katowice, Poland
    e-mail: j.taradaj@awf.katowice.pl
    Areas of expertise: physical treatment of wounds, lymphedema therapy, modern methods of physical therapy

  • Rafał Gnat, Assoc. Prof., PhD, PT
    Academy School of Physical Education in Katowice, Katowice, Poland
    e-mail: r.gnat@awf.katowice.pl
    Areas of expertise: orthopedics, low back pain, manual therapy, kinesiology, neurophysiology, weightlessness

ADVISORY BOARD 

  • Kornelia Kulig, Prof. PhD, PT, FAPTA
  • Division of Biokinesiology and Physical Therapy, University of Southern California, USA
  • e-mail: kulig@usc.edu
  •  
  • Simo Taimela, MD, PhD, eMBA, Adjunct Professor
  • Research Director, Finnish Centre for Evidence-Based Orthopedics FICEBO
  • Department of Orthopedics and Traumatology, University of Helsinki, Finland
  • e-mail: simo.taimela@helsinki.fi
  • www.ficebo.com
  •  
  • Alena Kobesova, Assoc. Prof, MD. PhD.,
  • Department of Rehabilitation and Sports Medicine, Second Medical Faculty, Charles University and University Hospital Motol, Czech Republic
  • http://www.rehabps.com/
  • e-mail: alenamudr@me.com
  •  
  • Ian Garrard, PhD
  • The Brunel University of West London, UK
  • e-mail: ian.garrard@brunel.ac.uk
  •  
  • Edyta Smolis-Bąk, Assoc. Prof., PT
  • Institute ofCardiology, Warsaw, Poland
  • e-mail: esmolis@gmail.com
  •  
  • Piotr Mika, Assoc. Prof., PT
  • Department of Clinical Rehabilitation, University School of Physical Education, Cracow, Poland
  • e-mail: piotrmika@poczta.fm
  •  
  • Sławomir Marszałek, Assoc. Prof., PT
  • University School of Physical Education in Poznan, Poland
  • e-mail: marszaleksl@wp.pl
  •  
  • Jan Szczegielniak, Assoc. Prof.
  • Physical Education and Physiotherapy Department at University of Technology, Opole, Poland
  • e-mail: jan.szczegielniak@gmail.com
  •  
  • Miroslava Pridalova, Assoc. Prof., RNDr., Ph.D.
  • Department of Functional Anthropology and Physiology, Faculty of Physical Culture, PalackýUniversity, Olomouc, Czech Republic
  • e-mail: pridalm@ftknw.upol.cz
  •  
  • Hana Válková, Prof., Ph.D., CSc.
  • Faculty of Sport Studies,Masaryk University in Brno, Czech Republic
  • e-mail: valkova@fsps.muni.cz
  •  
  • Krzysztof Pezdek, Assoc. Prof, Phd
  • Department of Physiotherapy, University School of Physical Education in Wroclaw, Poland
  • e-mail: krzysztof.pezdek@awf.wroc.pl
  •  
  • Agnieszka Pisula-Lewandowska, PhD, PT
  • Department of Physiotherapy, University School of Physical Education in Wroclaw, Poland
  • e-mail: agnieszka.pisula-lewandowska@awf.wroc.pl
  •  
  • Luther C. Kloth, P.T., M.S., FAPTA, CWS, FACCWS, Prof. Emeritus
  • Department of Physical Therapy, Marquette University, USA
  • e-mail: luther.kloth@marquette.edu
  •  
  • Karen L. Andrews
  • Mayo Clinic, Rochester, USA
  • e-mail: andrews.karen@mayo.edu
  •  
  • Pavol Bartik
  • Univerzita Mateja Bela, Banská Bystrica, Slovakia
  • e-mail: pavol.bartik@umb.sk
  •  
  • Henry Haffray
  • Granville, France
  •  
  • John H. Hollman
  • Mayo Clinic, Rochester, USA
  • e-mail: hollman.john@mayo.edu
  •  
  • Jean-Luc Isambert
  • Granville, France
  •  
  • Dalia M. Camel
  • Cairo University, Cairo, Egypt
  • e-mail: dr_daliakamel@yahoo.com
  •  
  • Jitka Koprivova
  • Masaryk University, Brno, Czech Republic
  • e-mail: koprivova@fsps.muni.cz
  •  
  • Jela Labudova
  • Comenius Univesity, Bratislava, Slovakia
  • e-mail: jela.labudova@fsport.uniba.sk
  •  
  • Francoise Giromini
  • Université Pierre et Marie Curie, Paris, France
  •  
  • Jaroslav Opavsky
  • Palacký University of Olomouc, Olomouc, Czech Republic
  • e-mail: jaroslav.opavsky@upol.cz
  •  
  • Sayed Tantawy
  • Cairo University, Cairo, Egypt
  • e-mail: tantawyss@yahoo.com
  •  
  • Waldemar Wysokiński
  • Mayo Clinic, Rochester, USA
  •  
  • Stanislaw Solnik, PhD, MSPT, Assistant Professor
  • Director of Research Physical Therapy Department University of North Georgia, USA
  • e-mail: sasolnik@ung.edu